Teddington Athletic Football Club
The home of youth football in Bushy Park since 2006
Our club supports the FA Respect Campaign

Qualified refs for 2012/13 season:

U12 and below:
Archie Jones
Harry Vegting

U13 and below:
Ollie Fletcher
Harry Bridge
Joe Packwood
Thaddeus Umrigar
Ed Morley
Jake Oram

U14 and below:
Ben Etchebame
Kieran Hickey
Hugo Sawyer
Tom Mills
Ross Taylor
Matt Woodall
Patrick McNicol
Dylan Sahota

U15 and below:
Duncan Green
Alex O'Mahoney
Josh Lee
Jack Butler

U16 and below:
Theo Walcott

Any agegroup:
Tom Lane
Stan Kearney
Matt Lane
Tony Bishop
Digger Dillamore

All managers have been given the contact details for these referees. Fees are refundable from the Club Treasurer.

FA laws of the game

FA website - laws of the game
FIFA rules - pdf handbook
Mini soccer rules (pdf)